Weekly Photo Challenge – Monochromatic

I have to say that this week’s photo challenge is new territory for me as I have no software for editing photos apart from basic windows stuff and pixlr online, which is clearly inadequate for this challenge. So I cheated, and downloaded a 30 day trial of photoshop to play with. It’s my first attempt so go easy on me!

Tuktuk – This is a crop of a photo I took with my ancient Panasonic bridge camera while in Sri Lanka, I just like the way these vehicles look. 🙂

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/monochromatic/

4 comments

  1. Don’t worry, we don’t need any fancy programs to have fun. I too just have the basic Windows stuff 😀. Enjoy the process and memories and the outcome will be great.

    Like

Leave a Reply

