Daily Post – Ephemeral

I thought about reusing a picture I had previously posted for this one but decided against it. So instead I have used one of a number of sunset pictures I took last week just because it was a beautiful evening and the sunset was wonderful.

The picture doesn’t really do it justice but I like it. From the churning waters frothing about the sleek rocks at the base of the picture to the bold colours up above. I hope you like it too. 🙂

20150208_165620

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/ephemeral/

 

5 comments

  1. […] – Tak Kekal holly’s photoblogWeekly Photo Challenge: Ephemeral Romance Done WriteEPHEMERAL jwdwritesDaily Post – Ephemeral Ephemeral.The Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge The Road Less PavedMeet My Muses – Eph ‘n […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

