Hello World.

Well, this is it. My first foray into the world of social media. Over the weeks and months that follow (if I manage to maintain the will to live!) I hope to use this blog to tell anyone out there (without a life!) who might be reading this, a little bit about my world, and introduce you all to my writing.

I am not going to be prolific, I am planning to write weekly to begin with and see where it takes me. No pressure, or it may become a chore for all of us (that would be me and the tumble weeds I imagine rolling past in place of readers) and that would never do.

So, please be patient with me, and maybe, just maybe you might find the tiniest smidgen of what I write slightly less than dull.

5 comments

  1. James, I came in today, January 3, 2014, just over a year and two months after you began with this post. On 12/30/2013 you received over 3000 views for the day! Because you took notice of Annie, the Bag Lady and wrote of her on the same day… May 2014 be another year for you to look back and say, “I did it!” Best ~ HuntMode

    Like

    • Hello HuntMode good to see you again. Today has also been a crazy day. The same post has gone viral today on Facebook and I have had 5,300 views so far! I never thought I would have another day like that crazy day but this has gone even further! Thank you so much for your kind comments, they really touched me. I hope you have a wonderful year in 2014. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

